Primary tabs

Writing Your Life History course poster.
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
113 Lakeshore Road East The Blue Mountains L9Y 0N1

Join author and artist John Fisher as he guides you step by step in a journey of memory and self-discovery through writing your own biography. From 1:00pm to 3:30pm each Thursday for all five weeks of March 2017, learn how to recall and write about your life and express your emotions along this journey.Coffee, tea, water, a workbook, and the instructor for the course are included in the one-time cost of $15.00.

Night x ski
On-going Event
Friday, February 10, 2017 (All day) to Friday, March 31, 2017 (All day)
260/280 Scenic Caves Road Blue Mountains L9Y 3Z5

Night x-country skiing hours will be extended from dusk to 8pm on six evenings in 2016-2017: Saturday December 31, 2016 (New Year’s Eve)Saturday February 18, 2017 (Family Day Weekend)Sunday February 19, 2017 (Family Day Weekend)Saturday March 11, 2017 (March Break)Wednesday March 15, 2017 (March Break)Saturday March 18, 2017 (March Break) Enjoy a thrilling nocturnal winter adventure!  Cross-country skiing at night by headlamp.

On-going Event
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 11:00am to Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
The Arts Centre Collingwood L9Y 2M1

“Les Belles Fleurs” Celebrating the Flowers of CanadaBMFA Arts Centre, 163 Hurontario Street, CollingwoodMarch 1st to April 6th, Weds to Sat 11-5, Sun 12-3This is a juried show celebrating Spring’s arrival which brings the glory and beauty of the Flowers of Canada.  Please join us at the reception, March 3rd, 4:30 to 6 pm!  www.bmfa.on.ca  

Spring Trail Pass Special at Scenic Caves Nature Adventures
On-going Event
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
260 Scenic Caves Rd Collingwood/The Blue Mountains L9Y 0P2

Spring outdoors! $10 trail pass special for all ages until April 30, 2017. Hike the nature trail to Southern Ontario’s longest Suspension Bridge for panoramic views of Georgian Bay. Hunt for clues at key locations on the Scavenger Hunt.  Admire the artistry of the life-sized wooden sculptures. Swing, slide and climb at the Children’s Adventure Playground. Open daily (including Easter weekend) from 9am-5pm (last admission 3:30pm).