Primary tabs

Thursday, January 12 2017
Indignation   film
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
12 Nelson Street East Meaford N4L 1N6

Indignation film

Thur Jan 12, 4pm         $10advance $12day of

Guided Night Snowshoe Hikes cross the Suspension Bridge
On-going Event
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
260/280 Scenic Caves Rd Collingwood/The Blue Mountains L9Y 0P2

Wed. Dec 28, 2016, Fri. Dec 30 + Sat. Dec 31 (New Year’s Eve)

Wed. Jan 4, 2017, Sat Jan 7, 14, 21, 28
Sat. Feb 4, 11, 18 + 19 (Family Day Wknd), 25 (t.b.a.)

Sat. Mar 4, 11, 15, 18

 

A Legacy Gallery exhibit by Raven Taylor "A Delicate Grief"
On-going Event
Thursday, January 12, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, January 31, 2017 (All day)
942 2nd Avenue East Owen Sound N4K 2H6

The Owen Sound Artists' Co-op, Legacy Gallery welcomes recent Georgian College Arts and Design graduate Raven Taylor.