Primary tabs

Sunday, January 15 2017
world snow day
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 9:00am
108 Jozo Weider Blvd Blue Mountains L9Y 3Z2

On Sunday, January 15th, World Snowsports Events Group and Blue Mountain Resort will combine forces for the annual FIS World Snow Day to provide a special opportunity for local children to experience a day of skiing and snowboarding at Blue Mountain, overlooking beautiful Georgian Bay.

Guided Night Snowshoe Hikes cross the Suspension Bridge
On-going Event
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
260/280 Scenic Caves Rd Collingwood/The Blue Mountains L9Y 0P2

Wed. Dec 28, 2016, Fri. Dec 30 + Sat. Dec 31 (New Year’s Eve)

Wed. Jan 4, 2017, Sat Jan 7, 14, 21, 28
Sat. Feb 4, 11, 18 + 19 (Family Day Wknd), 25 (t.b.a.)

Sat. Mar 4, 11, 15, 18

 

A Legacy Gallery exhibit by Raven Taylor "A Delicate Grief"
On-going Event
Thursday, January 12, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, January 31, 2017 (All day)
942 2nd Avenue East Owen Sound N4K 2H6

The Owen Sound Artists' Co-op, Legacy Gallery welcomes recent Georgian College Arts and Design graduate Raven Taylor.

coffin ridge snowshoe
On-going Event
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
599448 2nd Concession North Annan N0H 1B0

Adventurous participants are led on a brisk snowshoe hike around the perimeter of our scenic 25 acre vineyard while learning all about Coffin Ridge and our unique approach to cold climate growing.
The tour is capped off in our tasting room with a warming bowl of homemade soup, a selection of artisan cheeses and a revitalizing glass of wine or cider by the fireplace.

coffin ridge snowshoe
On-going Event
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 11:00am to Monday, January 16, 2017 - 4:00pm
599448 2nd Concession North Annan N0H 1B0

Adventurous participants are led on a brisk snowshoe hike around the perimeter of our scenic 25 acre vineyard while learning all about Coffin Ridge and our unique approach to cold climate growing.
The tour is capped off in our tasting room with a warming bowl of homemade soup, a selection of artisan cheeses and a revitalizing glass of wine or cider by the fireplace.