Primary tabs

Friday, January 20 2017
Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour
Friday, January 20, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, January 21, 2017 (All day)
251 9th St E Owen Sound N4K 1N8

The Banff Mountain Film Festival is an international film competition and an annual presentation of short films and documentaries about mountain culture, sports and environment.

The Banff Mountain Film Festival – Hosted by Suntrail Source for Adventure

Guided Night Snowshoe Hikes cross the Suspension Bridge
On-going Event
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
260/280 Scenic Caves Rd Collingwood/The Blue Mountains L9Y 0P2

Wed. Dec 28, 2016, Fri. Dec 30 + Sat. Dec 31 (New Year’s Eve)

Wed. Jan 4, 2017, Sat Jan 7, 14, 21, 28
Sat. Feb 4, 11, 18 + 19 (Family Day Wknd), 25 (t.b.a.)

Sat. Mar 4, 11, 15, 18

 

A Legacy Gallery exhibit by Raven Taylor "A Delicate Grief"
On-going Event
Thursday, January 12, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, January 31, 2017 (All day)
942 2nd Avenue East Owen Sound N4K 2H6

The Owen Sound Artists' Co-op, Legacy Gallery welcomes recent Georgian College Arts and Design graduate Raven Taylor.

On-going Event
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
The Arts Centre Collingwood L9Y 2M1

Members of the BMFA present their annual Members' Show and Sale at The Arts Centre from January 11th to February 26th , Monday to Friday 11 to 5, Saturday 10 to 5 and Sunday 11 to 3.
Opening Reception Saturday, January 14th, 4-6 PM  Please join us!