Primary tabs

Friday, January 12 2018
MLK Ski Weekend Logo
Friday, January 12, 2018 (All day) to Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day)
156 Jozo Weider Blvd. Blue Mountains L9Y 0N8

The 22nd annual Martin Luther King Ski weekend returns to Blue Mountain Village with on and off-hill celebrations, themed activities, comedy shows and après ski parties. See here for more details bluemountainvillage.ca/mlk

Ring of Fire "A Johnny Cash Experience"
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
443 10th Ave Hanover N4N 2K6

Back Porch Events is super excited to announce we have added yet another concert to our 2017 - 2018 concert lineup, Busting out foot lights, delivering songs like no other Johnny Cash tribute and producing the highest level of excitement and energy, Andy Vickers and the musicians involved bring true life to the music and style that made Johnny Cash famous.

Pursuits Film Festival
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
12 Nelson Street East Meaford N4L 1N6

Pursuits Film Festival Fri Jan 12, reception 6pm, presentation 7pm, $22

On-going Event
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All day)
12 Nelson Street East Meaford N4L 1N6

Two traveling painters, Holger Majorahn and Jennifer Stenberg, inspired by the natural splendour of Canada have created a new colourful collection of famous and fascinating off the beaten track scenes. www.artsonten.com

Call Box Office to check hours 1.877.538.0463 or email at info@meafordhall.ca

On-going Event
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:45pm to Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
The Arts Centre Collingwood L9Y 2M1

CALL TO ARTISTS

The Blue Mountain Foundation for the Arts

Invites you to participate in its

38th ANNUAL JURIED ART SHOW

April 13th to May 26th

The Arts Centre, 163 Hurontario Street, Collingwood.

 

Reception: Sunday, April 22nd 1:00 to 3:00

Guided Night Snowshoe Hikes at Scenic Caves Nordic Centre 2017-18
On-going Event
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:15pm
Scenic Caves Rd Collingwood/The Blue Mountains L9Y 0P2

Dec 27, 2017 to March 17, 2018:

Wed. Dec 27, 2017, Sat. Dec 30, Sun. Dec 31(New Year’s Eve)

Wed. Jan 3, 2018, Sat Jan 6, Sat. Jan 13, Sat. Jan 20, Sat. Jan 27

Sat. Feb 3, 2018, Sat. Feb 10, Sat. Feb 17 (Family Day Weekend), Sun. Feb 18  (Family Day Weekend), Sat. Feb 24

Sat. Mar 3, 2018, Sat. Mar 10, Wed. Mar 16, Sat. Mar 17