Primary tabs

Saturday, January 27 2018
Film Premiere for Blue Mountains Heritage
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
32 Mill Street The Blue Mountains L9Y 0N1

The Craigleith Heritage Depot and Mountain Goat Film Company have produced 3 short documentaries on the rich history of the Blue Mountains.

The Ski Industry, the Apple Industry, and Indigenous History.

Please join us for the launch of these films at Thornbury Town Hall on January 27th.
Doors open at 2:30pm and films start at 3:00pm.

Cost is free, but donations to the museum are appreciated.

On-going Event
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All day)
12 Nelson Street East Meaford N4L 1N6

Two traveling painters, Holger Majorahn and Jennifer Stenberg, inspired by the natural splendour of Canada have created a new colourful collection of famous and fascinating off the beaten track scenes. www.artsonten.com

Call Box Office to check hours 1.877.538.0463 or email at info@meafordhall.ca

On-going Event
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:45pm to Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
The Arts Centre Collingwood L9Y 2M1

CALL TO ARTISTS

The Blue Mountain Foundation for the Arts

Invites you to participate in its

38th ANNUAL JURIED ART SHOW

April 13th to May 26th

The Arts Centre, 163 Hurontario Street, Collingwood.

 

Reception: Sunday, April 22nd 1:00 to 3:00

Guided Night Snowshoe Hikes at Scenic Caves Nordic Centre 2017-18
On-going Event
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:15pm
Scenic Caves Rd Collingwood/The Blue Mountains L9Y 0P2

Dec 27, 2017 to March 17, 2018:

Wed. Dec 27, 2017, Sat. Dec 30, Sun. Dec 31(New Year’s Eve)

Wed. Jan 3, 2018, Sat Jan 6, Sat. Jan 13, Sat. Jan 20, Sat. Jan 27

Sat. Feb 3, 2018, Sat. Feb 10, Sat. Feb 17 (Family Day Weekend), Sun. Feb 18  (Family Day Weekend), Sat. Feb 24

Sat. Mar 3, 2018, Sat. Mar 10, Wed. Mar 16, Sat. Mar 17