Primary tabs

Tuesday, January 30 2018
Gord Bamford
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
12 Nelson Street East Meaford N4L 1N6

Tue Jan 30, 8pm          $55/66

On-going Event
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 1:45pm to Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
The Arts Centre Collingwood L9Y 2M1

CALL TO ARTISTS

The Blue Mountain Foundation for the Arts

Invites you to participate in its

38th ANNUAL JURIED ART SHOW

April 13th to May 26th

The Arts Centre, 163 Hurontario Street, Collingwood.

 

Reception: Sunday, April 22nd 1:00 to 3:00

Guided Night Snowshoe Hikes at Scenic Caves Nordic Centre 2017-18
On-going Event
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:15pm
Scenic Caves Rd Collingwood/The Blue Mountains L9Y 0P2

Dec 27, 2017 to March 17, 2018:

Wed. Dec 27, 2017, Sat. Dec 30, Sun. Dec 31(New Year’s Eve)

Wed. Jan 3, 2018, Sat Jan 6, Sat. Jan 13, Sat. Jan 20, Sat. Jan 27

Sat. Feb 3, 2018, Sat. Feb 10, Sat. Feb 17 (Family Day Weekend), Sun. Feb 18  (Family Day Weekend), Sat. Feb 24

Sat. Mar 3, 2018, Sat. Mar 10, Wed. Mar 16, Sat. Mar 17

On-going Event
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, March 25, 2018 (All day)
12 Nelson Street East Meaford N4L 1N6

Strokes is comprised of various works completed since 2012 by Meaford artist Dean Raeburn-Bell.