Primary tabs

Wednesday, August 29 2018
SSA - Owen Sound Salmon Spectacular
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 11:00pm
3rd Ave West Owen Sound N4K 5P3

Make sure to be a part of the 31st Annual Owen Sound Salmon Spectacular! 10 days of fishing and fun for the whole family from August 24th - September 2nd. This fantastic family event features great fishing with thousands of dollars in prizes, but the fun doesn't stop there!

Eco Adventure August Tour Special 2018
On-going Event
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, August 31, 2018 - 12:00pm
Scenic Caves Rd Collingwood/The Blue Mountains L9Y 0P2

Aug 1 - 31, 2018

Save $10 OFF 9am and 10:30am August weekday Eco Adventure Tours at Scenic Caves Nature Adventures. Valid for up to 5 visitors.

Save $30 on Fall Weekday Eco Adventure Tours
On-going Event
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
260/280 Scenic Caves Rd Collingwood/The Blue Mountains L9Y 0P2

Until – October 26, 2018

Owen Sound Outdoor Movie Night
On-going Event
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:30pm to Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00pm
808 2nd Ave E Owen Sound N4K 2H4

Join us for free children's activities and a fun flick under the stars! Bring chairs, blankets, snacks and friends - all the things you'll need to be comfortable and enjoy a family-focused movie night. Free admission!

Evening activities start around 7:30 PM and movies start after sunset (about 8:40 PM). In case of inclement weather, the movies will be shown under a picnic shelter or indoors.

Indigenous Art Exhibition and Sale
On-going Event
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30pm to Monday, December 31, 2018 - 6:00pm
969 Second Avenue E. Owen Sound N4K 2H6

Gallery de Boer-Fine Art invites visitors to immerse themselves in an outstanding and diverse selection of traditional and contemporary Indigenous art. Exuberant, restrained, symbolic, narrative, spiritual, humorous, political, expressionistic or representational, this exhibition illustrates the breadth and passion of aboriginal artistic expression.