Primary tabs

Friday, June 7 2019
Rosé All Day Weekend
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
156 Jozo Weider Blvd The Blue Mountains L9Y 3Z2

Let’s paint the town pink!

THIS ISN'T YOUR AVERAGE WEEKEND. RUN, WALK, YOGA… THERE’S SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE!

Newfoundland at Artsonten
On-going Event
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
20 Sydenham St. Flesherton N0C1E0

Stranded in Newfoundland. Our new show of paintings inspired by a series of misadventures is now on the wall.

Feature Print from Exhibition
On-going Event
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am to Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

Take a roadtrip to the Gallery and explore its collection of Trains, Planes, and Automobiles...and Boats! 

On-going Event
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
250 Owen Sound Street Dundalk N0C1B0

A community based farmers' market featuring local farm products along with a selection of quality artisanal works.

Embrace art show, Owen Sound Artists' Co-op, Erika Dick, Grey County Artists,
On-going Event
Saturday, June 1, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 30, 2019 (All day)
Owen Sound Artists' Co-op Owen Sound N4K2H6

"Embrace", an art show at the Legacy Gallery at the Owen Sound Artists"Co-op for the month of June. Five exciting artists show their talents through paintings, fashion, pottery and jewellery. Featuring Dar West, painter, Erika Dick, painter, Halina Shearman, fashion, Carol Hahn, potter, and Susan Deiter, jeweller. Come in and see this exciting show!