Primary tabs

Thursday, July 18 2019
Alice's Restaurant      Hits & Stories of the 60s and 70s
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:30pm
12 Nelson Street East Meaford N4L 1N6

Alice's Restaurant

Hits & Stories of the 60s and 70s

Created by Chris McHarge and Colin Stewart

$40

Wed Jul 17 2pm & 7:30pm (Gala Opening!)

Thurs Jul 18 2pm

Fri Jul 19 2pm & 7:30pm

Sat Jul 20 7:30pm

Peak to Shore Logo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:00pm
156 Jozo Blvd Blue Mountains L9y 3Z2

Five days, 10+ Venues, 30+ concerts! Don’t miss the SKYDIGGERS featuring PAUL LANGLOIS from the Tragically Hip, plus dozens more of Canada’s finest talent on stages throughout Thornbury, Collingwood, and Blue Mountain Village.

TERRACE THURSDAYS   ON THE TERRACE
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
12 Nelson St. E Meaford N4L1N2

TERRACE THURSDAYS ON THE TERRACE

Entertain your senses with the food stylings of local culinary talent, paired with fabulous music by South Georgian Bay’s best musical talent, all rolled up in a sunny and relaxing spot on the Terrace! Tickets available $35+tax in advance only. Bar opens & music starts 5:30, dinner served at 6

July 18       Madison Galloway

Newfoundland at Artsonten
On-going Event
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
20 Sydenham St. Flesherton N0C1E0

Stranded in Newfoundland. Our new show of paintings inspired by a series of misadventures is now on the wall.

Feature Print from Exhibition
On-going Event
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am to Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

Take a roadtrip to the Gallery and explore its collection of Trains, Planes, and Automobiles...and Boats! 

On-going Event
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
250 Owen Sound Street Dundalk N0C1B0

A community based farmers' market featuring local farm products along with a selection of quality artisanal works.

Feature Print from Exhibition
On-going Event
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

A popular TOM Gallery Shop summer favourite, 100 Squares features miniature artworks from regional artists. 100 Squares will be on view from June 14 – August 31. All works are available for purchase.

Image of artist studio
On-going Event
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

Richard Watts: Earth Etchings explores environmental and climate change issues in various media, emphasizing connections between urban and wilderness experiences, and more specifically between people and Nature. 

Exhibition on View: June 14 - September 21, 2019 

Tom Bunce paintings in the Legacy Gallery
On-going Event
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, July 31, 2019 (All day)
942 2nd Avenue East Owen Sound N4K 2H6

This month in the Legacy Gallery, the Owen Sound Artists’ Co-op celebrates the work of Tom Bunce.   A long time member, Tom’s work usually follows one of two paths arriving at the same destination.  The first path is a visual history and on his second path, he uses the painting of land and water to connect the viewer to the vast Earth around them.

Outdoor films @fabfilmfest
On-going Event
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00pm
Hanover Drive In, Durham Arena, Garafraxa Cafe Durham N0G 1R0

Join us for the 2019 Fabulous Festival of Fringe Film from Thursday, July 18th to Saturday, July 27th. Live performance and screenings at the Durham Arena, Glencolton Farms, the James Mason Culture and Recreation Centre, pub talks at The Garafraxa Cafe and more! Community participation is important to us.