Primary tabs

Friday, August 9 2019
Same Time, Next Year
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
12 Nelson Street East Meaford N4L 1N6

Same Time, Next Year

Bernard Slade's Classic Comedy

Orillia Opera House Production

$40

Wed Aug 7 -7:30pm (Gala Opening!)

Thurs Aug 8 -2pm & 7:30pm

Fri Aug 9 - 2pm & 7:30pm

Sat Aug 10- 2pm

Hanover Fair
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
Hanover Raceway Hanover N4N 3X3

Come out to the 155th Hanover Fair for livestock shows, live music, kids' entertainment and more!

Check out the website for full schedule and information!

 

Newfoundland at Artsonten
On-going Event
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
20 Sydenham St. Flesherton N0C1E0

Stranded in Newfoundland. Our new show of paintings inspired by a series of misadventures is now on the wall.

Feature Print from Exhibition
On-going Event
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am to Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

Take a roadtrip to the Gallery and explore its collection of Trains, Planes, and Automobiles...and Boats! 

On-going Event
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
250 Owen Sound Street Dundalk N0C1B0

A community based farmers' market featuring local farm products along with a selection of quality artisanal works.

Feature Print from Exhibition
On-going Event
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

A popular TOM Gallery Shop summer favourite, 100 Squares features miniature artworks from regional artists. 100 Squares will be on view from June 14 – August 31. All works are available for purchase.

Image of artist studio
On-going Event
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

Richard Watts: Earth Etchings explores environmental and climate change issues in various media, emphasizing connections between urban and wilderness experiences, and more specifically between people and Nature. 

Exhibition on View: June 14 - September 21, 2019