Primary tabs

Saturday, August 10 2019
Same Time, Next Year
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
12 Nelson Street East Meaford N4L 1N6

Same Time, Next Year

Bernard Slade's Classic Comedy

Orillia Opera House Production

$40

Wed Aug 7 -7:30pm (Gala Opening!)

Thurs Aug 8 -2pm & 7:30pm

Fri Aug 9 - 2pm & 7:30pm

Sat Aug 10- 2pm

Tails of the Mountain
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
726319 Sideroad 22B Meaford N4L 1W7

We are excited to be introducing this awesome pet festival to the Southern Georgian Bay area! This year we are planning a one-day Rain-or-Shine event featuring fantastic entertainment, vendors and rescues. Our festival will be unique in that it focuses on your dog having a fun day. We will have activities for your dog to participate in, and go home dog-gone tired!

Mountain Music Series Logo
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00pm
156 Jozo Blvd Blue Mountains L9y 3Z2

The Mountain Music Series will get you out of your seat and dancing to high-energy entertainment on the Blue Mountain Village stage! Plus enjoy fun, family-friendly activities all weekend long!

Headliner: Julien Taylor Band

Sat Aug 10: Jack Pine & The Fire with Will Melville
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
136215 Grey Road 40 Desboro N0H 1K0

Saturday August 10, 2019

All Ages

Desboro Music Hall 2019 Concert Series

Doors open at 7pm, Music starts at 7:30pm

 

Newfoundland at Artsonten
On-going Event
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
20 Sydenham St. Flesherton N0C1E0

Stranded in Newfoundland. Our new show of paintings inspired by a series of misadventures is now on the wall.

Feature Print from Exhibition
On-going Event
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am to Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

Take a roadtrip to the Gallery and explore its collection of Trains, Planes, and Automobiles...and Boats! 

On-going Event
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
250 Owen Sound Street Dundalk N0C1B0

A community based farmers' market featuring local farm products along with a selection of quality artisanal works.

Image of artist studio
On-going Event
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

Richard Watts: Earth Etchings explores environmental and climate change issues in various media, emphasizing connections between urban and wilderness experiences, and more specifically between people and Nature. 

Exhibition on View: June 14 - September 21, 2019 

Feature Print from Exhibition
On-going Event
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

A popular TOM Gallery Shop summer favourite, 100 Squares features miniature artworks from regional artists. 100 Squares will be on view from June 14 – August 31. All works area available for purchase.