Primary tabs

Wednesday, August 21 2019
Derek Marshall & Nicholas Arnold in a concert presentation: Dean & Jerry: What Might Have Been
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 2:00am to Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
12 Nelson Street East Meaford N4L 1N6

Derek Marshall & Nicholas Arnold in a concert presentation:
Dean & Jerry: What Might Have Been

Wed Aug 21 -2pm & 7:30pm (Gala Opening!)

Thurs Aug 22 -2pm & 7:30pm

Fri Aug 23 - 7:30pm

Sat Aug 24- 2pm

$40

Constructing a scarecrow
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
3 St. Vincent St. Meaford N4L 1B3

Join us at the Rotary Harbour Pavilion to make some of the 300 scarecrows for this year's Invasion: Scarecrows' Book Invasion. Everyone welcome. No experience necessary. Seasoned scarecrow builders always on hand to coach newcomers. Refreshments served. Help us help the environment. Please bring your own coffee mug and water container for coffee breaks. Accessible

Newfoundland at Artsonten
On-going Event
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
20 Sydenham St. Flesherton N0C1E0

Stranded in Newfoundland. Our new show of paintings inspired by a series of misadventures is now on the wall.

Feature Print from Exhibition
On-going Event
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am to Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

Take a roadtrip to the Gallery and explore its collection of Trains, Planes, and Automobiles...and Boats! 

On-going Event
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
250 Owen Sound Street Dundalk N0C1B0

A community based farmers' market featuring local farm products along with a selection of quality artisanal works.

Image of artist studio
On-going Event
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

Richard Watts: Earth Etchings explores environmental and climate change issues in various media, emphasizing connections between urban and wilderness experiences, and more specifically between people and Nature. 

Exhibition on View: June 14 - September 21, 2019 

Feature Print from Exhibition
On-going Event
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
840 1st Ave W. Owen Sound N4K 4K4

A popular TOM Gallery Shop summer favourite, 100 Squares features miniature artworks from regional artists. 100 Squares will be on view from June 14 – August 31. All works are available for purchase.