Noises Off

Tickets: $25 Adults, $23 Seniors, $15 Students

Directed by Kevin Haxell and Michael Frayn

Noises Off takes a fond look at the follies of theatre folk and their out-of-control egos, intermittent memory loss, and passionate affairs that turn every performance into a high-risk adventure. This play-within-a-play captures a theatre troupe’s production in its three stages: dress rehearsal, opening night and a show near the end of a debilitating run. A behind-the-scenes glimpse that progresses from flubbed lines and missed cues to mounting friction between cast members, Noises Off is a delightful backstage farce brimming with slapstick humour.

Dates: 
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Event Location Address: 
251 9th Street East
Owen Sound, ON N4K1N8
Canada
Contact: 
The Roxy Theatre
Telephone: 
519-371-2833
Event Driving Directions: 

Event Social

Share this content.