Sister Act

5-time Tony Award nominee! The musical comedy smash, based on the hit 90s film, that gives audiences a reason to REJOICE! After witnessing a murder, disco diva Deloris Van Cartier is placed in protective custody in the one place the cops are sure she won’t be found: a convent. Deloris finds her salvation reviving the choir – and accidentally blows her cover in the process. Sister Act shines with gospel music, outrageous dancing and the divine joy of friendship.

Dates: 
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
Event Location Address: 
251 9th Street East
Owen Sound, ON N4K 1N8
Canada
Contact: 
Roxy Theatre
Telephone: 
519-371-2833
Event Driving Directions: 

Social Media Links

Share this content.